Our wonderful users are the reason we’re in icloud unlock business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied user, too! Below are most recent reviews about our GiCloud Tool. These reviews are sent by happiest users using Contact Us page. (We keep reviews on this page from last 3 months)

“Great website, fast iCloud lock removal.. Icloud unlocked in 10minutes. Great and fast tool. i love this website. Highly recommended.” – Margaret Pearson (Mar 22, 2016)

“I had my doubts at first but everything went smoothly . Would recommend to anybody, only took 20minutes (including download time) to remove the iCloud lock and allow me to access the phone as normal – will be using this tool for some other iDevice again. thank you!”. “James Wickham” (Mar 19, 2017)

“I have to say, I never thought for one minute it would be so easy to get my activation locked IPhone 5S unlocked with the ease and speed that is has been. I entered into the agreement of getting my IPhone unlocked with my mind firmly believing it would not happen without problems. But after using GiCloud software my IPhone 5S is now unlocked and i can finally get to the home screen and its no longer associated with previous owners account. working perfectly with a Spanish Moviestar sim installed. A big thank you to Unlock-Icloud.info you provided exactly what you say, and I will have no problem recommending you to my friends…….THANKS….” “David Rueda” (Mar 17, 2017)

“I would gladly pay over 100 dollars for GiCloud. Really good. This is simply unbelievable!”. — Jane Doe (Mar 09, 2017)

*GiCLoud is the really best unlock software! Best. Product. Ever! I have unlocked at least 3 devices using GiCloud.* — Jack F. (Mar 01, 2017)

*The best on the net! We were treated like royalty. GiCloud is the real unlock tool!* — Robert Ramirez (Feb 27, 2017)

“This is unbelievable. After using GiCLoud my iPhone unlocked forever!” — Rick E. (Feb 22, 2017)

*We can’t understand how we’ve been living without GiCloud. GiCloud is the next killer app. I couldn’t have asked for more than this.” – Alexander P. (Feb 20, 2017)

“I am so pleased with this Tool.” – Izak Z. (Feb 14, 2017)

“I STRONGLY recommend GiCloud to EVERYONE interested in successful icloud unlock! Thanks GiCloud Team!” – Winton (Feb 10, 2017)

“It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for. It’s just amazing. ” – Leontyne X. (Feb 07, 2017)

“If you aren’t sure, always go for GiCloud iCloud Unlocker. Thanks guys, keep up the good work! Wow what great service, I love it!. ” – Winton S. (Feb 04, 2017)

*It’s working like a charm and working without any problem. Why are you giving it out for free. I think you can earn a lot of money even if you sell it*. – Rital Watson (Feb 03, 2017)

“GiCloud Unlock Software should be nominated for best service of the year. I will refer everyone I know.” – Denny B. (Feb 01, 2017)

“I’m loving it. Not able to tell you how happy I am with iCloud Unlocker Tool. I don’t know what else to say.” – Jelene W. (Jan 31, 2017)

“GiCloud is the really very good app! Best. Product. Ever! I have gotten at least 50 times the value from GiCloud.” – Mike Ramirez (Jan 30, 2017)

“GiCloud app is awesome!” – Melitta U.” (Jan 28, 2017)

“First of all, Thank you very much sir for making this software. Secondly, I don’t know why you are giving this software away for free? but honestly this is really very awesome software. I didn’t believe others unless i tried it by myself.” “Mushtaq Haq” (Jan 23, 2017)

“Spending 2 minutes in completing a short offer won’t hurt me if my $650 iPhone got unlocked. Thank you ;)” – Lisette V. (Jan 20, 2017)

“Gran herramienta y quitado el bloqueo de la activación en mi iphone. Conseguí mi iphone iCloud 5s quitado aunque él era inmundo IMEI. Allí el programa ha quitado el bloqueo del iCloud. Gracias al equipo del unlock-icloud para hacerlo libre.” Sofia Adoracion (Jan 06, 2017)